Interiors

Friday, November 17, 2017

TOTO, inventor of the ‘Washlet’, claim the rate of sales for their product in Europe has doubled year on year since launching in 2009

United Kingdom
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

With party season approaching, it’s time to take a look in the mirror and reassess your beauty station

Friday, November 10, 2017

The new gallery features high ceilings and an abundance of natural light, the perfect space for showcasing fireside, outdoor living and architectural products

New York
Friday, November 10, 2017

Gabrielle Fagan speaks to those-in-the-know and reveals their top tips and wallpaper trend predictions for next year

Instagram
Thursday, November 9, 2017

Richard Burr reveals top tips to help DIYers get the job done

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Property columnist Jane Howdle weighs up practicality vs aesthetic

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

The sale is a perfect opportunity to find handmade interiors for your home

India
Monday, October 30, 2017

Gabrielle Fagan dips into the latest paint shade set to star in homes and shows you how to use it...

Friday, October 20, 2017

Take a look inside this luxury Hampstead apartment, complete with bespoke vintage brass taps and stained charcoal units

London
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Dip into a witch’s brew of tricks and treats

Friday, October 13, 2017

Buying a new settee can be stressful. Three experts share their top tips and trends to plump for.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Whether you’re styling up a snug room, or just want to something comfy to curl up in now the nights have started to draw in, now is the perfect time to ‘fall’ into something luxuriously soft and snuggly. Or, you could tap into an Alpine theme and add a touch of cosy-cabin chic.

Thursday, August 31, 2017

The art fair that draws the likes of David Attenbourgh and the British Museum is back for its 10th year, hosting a series of free lectures on traditional tattooing

South Africa
Monday, July 3, 2017

After a decade in the City Claudia Dorsch started over with a second career as an interiors expert. She tells us about living in a show home, finding antique bargains on eBay, and why the job isn’t just about crazy wallpaper

United Kingdom
Monday, June 12, 2017

Want buyers to fall in love with your property at first viewing? Meet the property dresser who can help your house fly off the estate agent’s shelf, even in the current market

Instagram
Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Suzy Hilton has 17 years of hands-on interior design experience. What started as a one-off project for a friend has now become a thriving business

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Located in Stroud Green’s cultural quarter, MoseyHome has been a mecca for lovers of mid century furniture and quirky design classics for over a year and a half

London

Property search


e.g. Oxford or NW3
Powered by Zoopla

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

2017 © Archant Community Media Ltd

Terms and conditions | Cookie policy | Jobs at Archant