Interiors

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Originally constructed by renowned Victorian builder William Willett, the seven bedroom house, in Primrose Hill, is now on the market for £15,000,000

Friday, December 1, 2017

Jane Rockett Lucy St George share their vision for imaginative, inviting interiors with Gabrielle Fagan

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

As thoughts turn to festive decorations, garden centre expert Alex Cawley gives us a crafty Christmas masterclass

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Richard Burr shares his top tips for a DIY rainwater butt

United Kingdom
Friday, November 24, 2017

Looking for some seasonal decor inspiration? Gabrielle Fagan reveals her favourite festive finds

India
Friday, November 17, 2017

TOTO, inventor of the ‘Washlet’, claim the rate of sales for their product in Europe has doubled year on year since launching in 2009

United Kingdom
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

With party season approaching, it’s time to take a look in the mirror and reassess your beauty station

Friday, November 10, 2017

The new gallery features high ceilings and an abundance of natural light, the perfect space for showcasing fireside, outdoor living and architectural products

New York
Friday, November 10, 2017

Gabrielle Fagan speaks to those-in-the-know and reveals their top tips and wallpaper trend predictions for next year

Instagram
Thursday, November 9, 2017

Richard Burr reveals top tips to help DIYers get the job done

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Property columnist Jane Howdle weighs up practicality vs aesthetic

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

The sale is a perfect opportunity to find handmade interiors for your home

India
Monday, October 30, 2017

Gabrielle Fagan dips into the latest paint shade set to star in homes and shows you how to use it...

Friday, October 20, 2017

Take a look inside this luxury Hampstead apartment, complete with bespoke vintage brass taps and stained charcoal units

London
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Dip into a witch’s brew of tricks and treats

Friday, October 13, 2017

Buying a new settee can be stressful. Three experts share their top tips and trends to plump for.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Whether you’re styling up a snug room, or just want to something comfy to curl up in now the nights have started to draw in, now is the perfect time to ‘fall’ into something luxuriously soft and snuggly. Or, you could tap into an Alpine theme and add a touch of cosy-cabin chic.

Thursday, August 31, 2017

The art fair that draws the likes of David Attenbourgh and the British Museum is back for its 10th year, hosting a series of free lectures on traditional tattooing

South Africa

Property search


e.g. Oxford or NW3
Powered by Zoopla

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

2018 © Archant Community Media Ltd

Terms and conditions | Cookie policy | Jobs at Archant