April 16 2014 Latest news:

Latest London news, sport & entertainment

Local Weather

Sunny

Sunny

max temp: 15°C

min temp: 9°C

Five-day forecast

Hampstead & Highgate Express - Contact us

What do you want to do?

>

Publishing Director

 

 

John Hooker

john.hooker@archant.co.uk

020 7433 0000

   

Editorial

   
   

Executive Editor

 

 

Geoff Martin

geoff.martin@archant.co.uk

020 7433 0000

   

Ham&High News Editor

 

 

Emma Youle

emma.youle@archant.co.uk

020 7433 6215

 

 

 

Broadway, Wood &
Vale News Editor
(Haringey and Westminster news)

 

 

Flora Drury

flora.drury@archant.co.uk

020 7433 6209

 

 

 

Reporters

 

 

Tom Marshall (Hampstead, crime and courts, fire)

tom.marshall@archant.co.uk

020 7433 6235

Tim Lamden (Barnet, politics, charities)

tim.lamden@archant.co.uk

020 7433 6207

Imogen Blake (Highgate education, coroner's court)

imogen.blake@archant.co.uk

020 7433 6217

Paul Wright (West Hampstead, Camden Town, Kentish Town, Primrose Hill, health) paul.wright@archant.co.uk
020 7433 6231
     
Features Editor    
     
Bridget Galton bridget.galton@archant.co.uk
020 7433 6232
     
Features Writer alex.bellotti@archant.co.uk
020 7433 6219
 

Sport Editor: 

 

 

Ben Pearce

ben.pearce@archant.co.uk

0207 433 6221

   
 

Advertising

 
   

Advertising Manager
(Display & Features)

   

Elaine Allen

elaine.allen2@archant.co.uk

0207 433 0000

   

Recruitment Manager

   

Darren Burns

darren.burns@archant.co.uk

0208 477 3705

   

Trades & Services Manager

   

Paula-Jayne Mitchell

paula-jayne.mitchell@archant.co.uk

0208 477 3741

     
Property Team Leader    
Paul Day paul.day@archant.co.uk 0207 433 6284
   

Marketing

 
   

Marketing Executive

 

Natalie Theophanous

natalie.theophanous@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3779

   

Circulation

 
   

Newspaper Sales manager

 

Paul Smith

paul.smith@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3976

   

Leaflets

 
   

Leaflet Distribution Manager

 

Paula Shirley

paula.shirley@archant.co.uk

0208 477 3931

Office

Media House
North West London Newspapers
100A Avenue Road, London NW3 3HF
Telephone: 020 7433 0000


Complaints

Editorial

We are fully commited to the Press Complaints Commisions code of practice. Please contact a member of our editorial team who will do their best to resolve your problem.

Click here to read the Digital Edition of the Ham&High on screen
Use our Wedding site to help you plan your big day!
At WeddingSite we know how much you have to organise for your wedding day, that's why we have designed a set of FREE, simple-to-use tools to make the planning process easy & hassle-free. FIND OUT MORE
Find a date using our online dating and friend finder
You can meet new friends, find romance or simply meet up online with people sharing similar interests and hobbies. FIND OUT MORE
Find a local business using our online directory search
Need a plumber? Or a florist? Or anything else? Search our business directory to find Hampstead businesses in just a few seconds. FIND OUT MORE
Family notices from the Ham&High, with readers' tributes
In memoriam, birthdays, weddings, anniversaries, best wishes & special days. FIND OUT MORE